Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Morpics, photos d'ici et d'ailleurs
21 avril 2015

I traveled for 20 days around Morocco,

I traveled for 20 days around Morocco, discovering and helping an old japanese professor in his research around the country about "way of agriculture in Morocco", I was surprised how beautiful was my country far from the big cities, and how kind and helpful was the people of the villages in the far away, here is some pictures of my trip around, and what I learned from these 20 days :

Our trip started from Rabat, a touristic tour of the city, visiting a magnefic ancient archetuctural sites, such as tour Hassan and Oudaya Kasah, and the mausoleum of late kings of the actual monarchy :

IMG_2462

IMG_2469

IMG_2472

IMG_2478

IMG_2483

 

then we took the road direction Meknes, not the city but the villages around, we started the research in a village 30 kilometers from Meknes, a Man welcomed us in his house, he was too kind to answer all the questions, he even served us tea with some sweets, he showed us the old wooden plow he used to use 50 years ago, Professor Ooji was actually intersted in these ancient insturment and ancient way of agruculture more then modern ones, he measured it and took pictures of every part of it, free time for me to take some pictures of the animals and the beautiful countryside landscapes around us :

IMG_2506

IMG_2509

IMG_2517

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Morpics, photos d'ici et d'ailleurs
  • I discovered it since my youg age, my father used to take me pictures and videos, since I was young, my uncle is an artist photographer and used to take pictures of the child I was, nature and everything around with an artistic touch, I learned from them.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité